جميع الاقسام
تاريخ الشركة

تاريخ الشركة

تاريخ الشركة

2001

وفي عام 2001، تم إنشاء الشركة وإنشاء قاعدة إنتاجية، وتم إطلاق العلامة التجارية NEOlift في نفس العام. في هذا الوقت، أنتجت الشركة بشكل رئيسي 2.5 طن إلى 5 طن من الرافعات الشوكية الديزل.

2005

في عام 2005، نجحنا في تطوير وإنتاج الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالبنزين وغاز البترول المسال، بحمولة تتراوح من 2.5 طن إلى 4.5 طن. بسبب أدائه الجيد وتصميمه الجميل، فإنه محبوب بشدة من قبل العملاء بمجرد إطلاقه.

2008

بعد عقود من البحث والتطوير وتراكم الخبرة في الإنتاج، نجحنا في تطوير وإنتاج رافعات شوكية ديزل ذات حمولة كبيرة. إنه معلم مهم في تاريخ تطور الشركة.

2011

في عام 2013، بدأنا بالدخول في مجال معدات مناولة المواد الكهربائية. بعد سنوات من العمل الشاق، يمكن لشركتنا الآن إنتاج الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية ومرافيع البليت الكهربائية وشاحنات البليت الكهربائية وجرارات السحب.

2015

في عام 2015، بدأنا في البحث وتطوير شاحنات الوصول. بعد جهود متواصلة، تمكنت شركتنا من إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من شاحنات الوصول حتى الآن، مثل شاحنات الوصول الصغيرة، وشاحنات الوصول الدائمة، وشاحنات الوصول الجالسة، وشاحنات الوصول ذات العمق المزدوج.

2018

في عام 2018، بدأت الشركة في البحث والتطوير للرافعات الشوكية VNA. بعد سنوات من العمل الشاق، يمكن لشركتنا الآن إنتاج الرافعات الشوكية VNA القائمة، والرافعات الشوكية VNA الجالسة، والرافعة الشوكية ذات 4 اتجاهات ومتعددة الاتجاهات.

2001
2005
2008
2011
2015
2018

All Categories
Company History

Company History

Company History

2001

In 2001, the company was established and a production base was established, and the NEOlift brand was launched in the same year. At this time, the company mainly produced 2.5 tons to 5 tons of diesel forklifts.

2005

In 2005, successfully developed and produced gasoline and LPG forklifts, with a load range of 2.5 tons to 4.5 tons. Because of its good performance and beautiful appearance design, it is deeply loved by customers once it is launched.

2008

After decades of R&D and production experience accumulation, we have successfully developed and produced large-tonnage diesel forklifts. It is an important milestone in the company's development history.

2011

In 2013, we began to set foot in the field of electric material handling equipment. After years of hard work, our company can now produce electric forklifts, electric pallet stackers, electric pallet trucks and tow tractors.

2015

In 2015, we began to research and develop reach trucks. After unremitting efforts, our company has been able to produce various types of reach trucks so far, such as mini reach trucks, standing reach trucks, seated reach trucks and double-deep reach trucks.

2018

In 2018, the company started the research and development of VNA forklifts. After years of hard work, our company can now produce standing VNA forklifts, seated VNA forklifts,4-directional and multi-directional forklift.

2001
2005
2008
2011
2015
2018